General Information

Mail: Peoria Area EMS System Office
530 NE Glen Oak Avenue
Peoria, IL 61637
Phone:          Office: (309) 655-2113
Fax:    (309) 655-2090
Hours:

Monday - Friday:  07:00-15:30

For assistance after regular business hours contact PALS at (309) 655-7257

Contact List

Name & Title

Email Address

 Matt Jackson, MD
 PAEMS Medical Director

 Matthew.N.Jackson@osfhealthcare.org
 Dave Klings, RN
 System Manager
 Dave.R.Klings@osfhealthcare.org
 Dale Tippett
 EMS Coordinator/QA & QI
 Edward.D.Tippett@osfhealthcare.org
 Patrick Kell
 EMS Educator
 Patrick.D.Kell@osfhealthcare.org
 Scott Swank
 EMS Educator
 Scott.Swank@osfhealthcare.org
 Trent Reeise
 EMS Educator
 Trent.W.Reeise@osfhealthcare.org

Phone Directory

Name Office #
 General Office  (309) 655-2113
 Dr. Matt Jackson
 (309) 624-0178
 Dave Klings  (309) 624-0177
 Dale Tippett  (309) 624-3101
 Patrick Kell  (309) 655-7748
 Scott Swank  (309) 655-3028