General Information

Office Location: Wozniak Learning Academy
304 E. Illinois Avenue
Peoria, IL 61603

Mailing Address:

OSF Saint Francis Medical Center
530 NE Glen Oak Avenue
Peoria, Illinois 61637

Phone:

Office:  (309) 655-2113
Fax:     (309) 655-2090

Hours:

Monday - Friday:  07:00-15:30 For assistance after regular business hours contact PALS at (309) 655-7257

Contact List

Name & Title

Email Address

 Matt Jackson, MD
 PAEMS Medical Director

 Matthew.N.Jackson@osfhealthcare.org
 Dale Tippett
 EMS Coordinator
 Edward.D.Tippett@osfhealthcare.org
 Patrick Kell
 EMS Educator
 Patrick.D.Kell@osfhealthcare.org
 Scott Swank
 EMS Educator
 Scott.Swank@osfhealthcare.org
 Trent Reeise
 EMS Educator
 Trent.W.Reeise@osfhealthcare.org
 Trey McCoy
 EMS Educator
 Trey.A.McCoy@osfhealthcare.org

 Danelle Geraci
 EMS Educator

 Danelle.A.Geraci@osfhealthcare.org

Phone Directory

Name Office #
 General Office  (309) 655-2113
 Dr. Matt Jackson
 (309) 624-8471
 Dale Tippett  (309) 624-3101
 Patrick Kell  (309) 655-7748
 Scott Swank  (309) 655-3028
 Trey McCoy  (309) 655-6419
 Danelle Geraci  (309) 624-4638